Executive Committee

2019-2020

PRESIDENT & PDA 2020 PROGRAM CHAIR
Neal Bhatia, MD
Therapeutics Dermatology
San Diego, CA
bhatiaharbor@gmail.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Lindy Fox, MD
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
lindy.fox@ucsf.edu
VICE PRESIDENT & SPRING TRAINING 2020 CHAIR
Janellen Smith, MD
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA
jesmith7@uci.edu
SECRETARY-TREASURER (2019-2022)
Aaron Mangold, MD
Mayo Clinic Arizona
Scottsdale, AZ
mangold.aaron@mayo.edu
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Keith Duffy, MD
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
keith.duffy@hsc.utah.edu
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2018-2021)
Misha Miller, MD
University of Colorado
Aurora, CO
misha.miller@ucdenver.edu
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2019-2022)
Alex Ortega Loayza, MD
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR
ortegalo@ohsu.edu
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2019-2022)
Taraneh Paravar, MD
UC San Diego Health
San Diego, CA
tparavar@ucsd.edu

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2018-2021)
Jay Wu, MD
Dermatology Research & Education Foundation
Irvine, CA
jashinwu@hotmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Garrett Coman, MD
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
garrett.coman@hsc.utah.edu
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Christina Kraus, MD
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA
ckraus@uci.edu
SPRING TRAINING 2020 PROGRAM CHAIR
Hege Grande Sarpa, MD
University of California, Irvine
Mission Viejo, CA
hegegrande@gmail.com
PDA 2020 PROGRAM CHAIR
Beth Ruben, MD
Palo Alto Medical Foundation
San Francisco, CA
rubenbs@sutterhealth.org
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kent Lindeman, CMP
Pacific Dermatologic Association
575 Market Street, Suite 2125
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (888) 388-8815
Fax: (415) 764-4915
Email: info@pacificderm.org
  Association Management provided by
HollandParlette