Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Keith Duffy, MD
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
keith.duffy@hsc.utah.edu
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Neal Bhatia, MD
Therapeutics Dermatology
San Diego, CA
bhatiaharbor@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Janellen Smith, MD
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA
jesmith7@uci.edu
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Lindy Fox, MD
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
lindy.fox@ucsf.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Hege Grande Sarpa, MD
University of California, Irvine
Mission Viejo, CA
hegegrande@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Jay Wu, MD (2021)
Dermatology Research & Education Foundation
Irvine, CA
jashinwu@hotmail.com
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Aaron Mangold, MD (2021)
Mayo Clinic Arizona
Scottsdale, AZ
mangold.aaron@mayo.edu

 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Misha Miller, MD (2021)
University of Colorado
Aurora, CO
misha.miller@ucdenver.edu

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Maryam Safaee, MD (2019)
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
msafaee@uw.edu
PDA 2019 PROGRAM CHAIR
Natasha Mesinkovska, MD, Ph.D.
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA
nmesinko@uci.edu
PDA 2019 PROGRAM CHAIR
Taraneh Paravar, MD

UC San Diego Health
San Diego, CA
tparavar@ucsd.edu
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kent Lindeman, CMP
Pacific Dermatologic Association
575 Market Street, Suite 2125
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (888) 388-8815
Fax: (415) 764-4915
Email: info@pacificderm.org
  Association Management provided by
HollandParlette