Executive Committee

2021-2022

PRESIDENT
Lindy Fox, MD
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
lindy.fox@ucsf.edu
PRESIDENT-ELECT & SECRETARY TREASURER
Aaron Mangold, MD
Mayo Clinic Arizona
Scottsdale, AZ
mangold.aaron@mayo.edu
VICE PRESIDENT
Jay Wu, MD
Dermatology Research & Education Foundation
Irvine, CA
jashinwu@hotmail.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Neal Bhatia, MD
Therapeutics Clinical Research
San Diego, CA
bhatiaharbor@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2019-2022)
Alex Ortega Loayza, MD
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR
ortegalo@ohsu.edu
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2019-2022)
Taraneh Paravar, MD
UC San Diego Health
San Diego, CA
tparavar@ucsd.edu
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2021-2024)
Veena Vanchinathan, MD
Permanente Medical Group/Kaiser Permanente
Morgan Hill, CA
veena.vanchinathan@kp.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2021-2022)
RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Morgan Murphrey, MD
UC Davis
Sacramento, CA
morganmurphrey@gmail.com
SPRING TRAINING 2022 CHAIR
Janellen Smith, MD
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA
jesmith7@uci.edu
SPRING TRAINING 2022 PROGRAM CHAIR
Hege Grande Sarpa, MD
University of California, Irvine
Mission Viejo, CA
hegegrande@gmail.com
SPRING TRAINING 2022 PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Christina Kraus, MD

University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA
ckraus@uci.edu
PDA 2022 PROGRAM CHAIR
Haley Naik, MD
UCSF
San Francisco, CA
haley.naik@ucsf.edu
PDA 2022 PROGRAM CHAIR
Jennifer Hsiao, MD
UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
JHsiao@mednet.ucla.edu
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kent Lindeman, CMP
Pacific Dermatologic Association
575 Market Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (888) 388-8815
Fax: (415) 764-4915
Email: info@pacificderm.org
  Association Management provided by
HollandParlette