Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Keith Duffy, MD
University of Utah
30 N 1900 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Phone: (801) 581-6465
Email: keith.duffy@hsc.utah.edu
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Neal Bhatia, MD
Therapeutics Dermatology
9025 Balboa Avenue, Suite 105
San Diego, CA 92075
Phone: (414) 520-0030
Email: bhatiaharbor@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Janellen Smith, MD
University of California, Irvine
1 Medical Plaza Drive
Irvine, CA 92697
Phone: (949) 444-8405
Email: jesmith7@uci.edu
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Lindy Fox, MD
University of California, San Francisco
1701 Divisadero Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone: (415) 353-6909
Email: lindy.fox@ucsf.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Hege Grande Sarpa, MD
University of California, Irvine
23781 Maquina Avenue
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Telephone: (949) 547-5803
Email: hegegrande@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Duane Whitaker, MD (2020)
Bainbridge Skin Surgery
271 Wyatt Way, Suite 108
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: (206) 317-6911
Email: whitakerdc@msn.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Jay Wu, MD (2021)
Kaiser Permanente LA Medical Center
1515 N. Vermont Avenue, 5th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: (323) 783-9013
Email: jashinwu@hotmail.com
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Aaron Mangold, MD (2021)
Mayo Clinic Arizona
13400 E. Shea Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Phone: (480) 301-8508
Email: mangold.aaron@mayo.edu

 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Misha Miller, MD (2021)
University of Colorado
12605 E. 16th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (720) 848-0000
Email: misha.miller@ucdenver.edu

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Maryam Safaee, MD (2019)
University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific St.
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: (801) 391-3353
Email: msafaee@uw.edu
PDA 2019 PROGRAM CHAIR
Natasha Mesinkovska, MD, Ph.D.
University of California, Irvine
1 Medical Plaza Drive
Irvine, CA 92697
Phone: (248) 854-1186
Email: nmesinko@uci.edu
PDA 2019 PROGRAM CHAIR
Taraneh Paravar, MD

UC San Diego Health
8899 University Center Lane #350
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: (858) 657-8322
Email: tparavar@ucsd.edu
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kent Lindeman, CMP
Pacific Dermatologic Association
575 Market Street, Suite 2125
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (888) 388-8815
Fax: (415) 764-4915
Email: info@pacificderm.org
  Association Management provided by
HollandParlette