facebook
 

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Tina Suneja, MD
Kaiser Permanente
5555 E. Arapahoe Road
Littleton, CO 80122
Phone: (303) 850-5863
Email: toffee108@gmail.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Hege Grande Sarpa, MD
University of California, Irvine
23781 Maquina Ave
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Telephone: (949) 547-5803
Email: hegegrande@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Keith Duffy, MD
University of Utah
30 N 1900E
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Phone: (801) 581-6465
Email: keith.duffy@hsc.utah.edu
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Lindy Fox, MD
UCSF
1701 Divisadero Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone: (415) 353-6909
Email: lindy.fox@ucsf.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Janellen Smith, MD
University of California, Irvine
C252 Med Sci I, Mail Code: 2400
Irvine, CA 92697
Phone: (949) 444-8405
Email: jesmith7@uci.edu
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Brook Brouha, MD, Ph.D. (2017)

Dermatology Center of La Jolla
7300 Girard Avenue, Suite 202
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (619) 890-3600
Email: bbrouha@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Aaron Mangold, MD (2018)
Mayo Clinic Arizona
13400 E. Shea Blvd, Unit 205
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Phone: (480) 301-8000
Email: mangold.aaron@mayo.edu

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Jay Wu, MD (2018)
Kaiser Permanente LA Medical Center
1515 N. Vermont Avenue, 5th Fl
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: (323) 783-9013
Email: jashinwu@hotmail.com

 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Nicole Fett, MD (2018)
Oregon Health & Science University
3303 SW Bond Avenue, 16th Floor
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 418-3376
Email: fett@ohsu.edu

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Melissa Shive, MD (2017)
UCLA
200 Medical Plaza, Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: (310) 825-6911
Email: mshive@gmail.com
PDA 2017 PROGRAM CHAIR
Cory Dunnick, MD
University of Colorado
1665 Aurora Ct, 3rd Floor
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (720) 848-0500
Email: Cory.Dunnick@ucdenver.edu
PDA 2017 PROGRAM CHAIR
Nina Botto, MD

University of California - San Francisco
1701 Divisadero Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone: (415) 353-7800
Email: Nina.Botto@ucsf.edu
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kent Lindeman, CMP
Pacific Dermatologic Association
575 Market Street, Suite 2125
San Francisco, CA 94105
Telephone: (888) 388-8815
Fax: (415) 764-4915
Email: info@pacificderm.org
  Association Management provided by
Holland-Parlette Associates